Am I missing something?
Seems you have 4 HC.
Under Chinese rules the usual interpretation is free placement. You should be able to place 4 stones in a row
Yes, you need to place handicap manually because of Chinese rules.
Wow, such a stupid question and still immediate replies.
“Stupid questions don’t exist, …”
In Germany, this usually is continued with “… only stupid answers.”
But I prefer this: “… only stupid people—namely those who don’t ask questions.”
Yeah, the OGS community is a lovable bunch.
I loved everything about your post, @trohde.
I didn’t know that happens if that makes you feel better, I learned something new guess I’ve never played Chinese rules with handicap on ogs