Auto-close live game offers on logout?

I have come across a lot of phantom game offers that are for live games, with the opponent logged out. It seems like it might make sense for games with speeds < 1day per move to only remain on offer while the person who created them is logged in?

1 Like

This should already be the case, there is a short delay (~15 seconds) before they’re removed to account for people reloading the page or clicking back/forward by accident and whatnot, so it can happen that you join a game where your opponent has left, but it should be somewhat rare.