Life and death problem

Hello !

I’d like to know if the black group in the bottom-left can live (move 14, black to play), and if he can, is it still possible if there was no stone at F3, bottom-right (move 12, black to play)?

Here is the link


1 Like

I think that black can get a seki regardless of F3 starting at B1.

(Note that I didn’t reflect on whether the cutting point C5 could be troublesome for white.)

What if white plays A2 after black plays B1 ?

I have added four main variations without the extra moves.