I had a private chat a while ago and I thought it would be saved for later use or to continue (I would say like Facebook PM’s). Did I do something wrong or is it meant to be deleted after a certain time limit?
Hi, @Sniveler. Private message chat history is limited to 50 lines per player and will be automatically purged after a few days of not chatting with that user. So yes, that’s supposed to happen. Sorry about that
Thank you, now I know!