14K looking for teaching game from 7K+

Hi there, I’d like a teaching game, live or correspondence. For live, I’m open 3AM to 7AM UTC (10PM to 2AM Eastern/7PM to 11PM Pacific) most days and almost any time on Sunday. I think I’m particularly weak at fighting, but look forward to all comments. Thank you.