Alphago implementing

Sorry if this is a stupid question, but I was wondering why nobody has tried to implement alphago’s moves. there is kifu on alphago 60 online games five games against Lee sedol. 3 games against ke jie if I am not mistaken and quite a lot against itself so i am wondering why nobody has tried to implement alphago’s moves in a neural network. Again I apologize if this is not possible and is a stupid question, I am new to neural networks and related stuff.

The original code for AlphaGo and its variants (i.e., Zero) have been kept as closed-source by Google/DeepMind.

However, there have been various open-source efforts to essentially re-implement the algorithms used by these bots. Here are two prominent examples:

You’re misunderstanding what I am trying to say, I mean implementing the moves of alphago’s kifu,

Perhaps, I am.
I don’t know what you mean by “implementing the moves of alphago’s kifu”

The original AlphaGo algorithm and its variants are implemented using neural networks.

As I am new to stuff like this, ‘‘implementing’’ may be the wrong word, I mean putting alphago’s move into a go ai is what I mean in simple terms.

I think you might have a fundamental misunderstanding about what AlphaGo is. You seem to be asking about things that have already been done.

AlphaGo is a go AI, which was built using neural networks.

Many others have already built other go AIs, again using neural networks, by following the pattern/design of AlphaGo, which was described in published scientific papers.