BadukLab AllStar Online Exhibition Games

BadukLab AllStar Online Exhibition Games
Round-Robin
6 top ranked Amateur Players from different countries.

Korea - Ham YoungWoo

  • 2008 World Mind Sports Games Silver Medalist

Singapore - Kwa JieHui

  • 5-Time Singapore Champion

Hong Kong - Chan NaiSan

  • 7-Time Hong Kong Champion

Thailand - Max (Wichrich Karuehawanit)

  • 10-Time Thailand Champion

Japan - Sai Kiyonari

  • 2016 All Japan University Student Representative of IGO

Taiwan - Chen Yi-Tien

  • 2-Time World Amateur Go Champion

A total of 15games.
One game per week
Exact date and time will be announced shortly.
Stay tuned.

Support your Favorite Player.
http://baduklab.com/wiki/

2 Likes


Game 1 Singapore vs Thailand

15/6 Saturday
Singapore time 21:00(+8)
Thailand time 20:00(+7)

2 Likes

game2

Game 2 Korea vs Hong Kong

Korea - Ham YoungWoo
2008 World Mind Sports Games Silver Medalist

Hong Kong - Chan Naisan
7-Time Hong Kong Champion

29/6 Saturday
Korea time 21:00(+9)
Hong Kong time 20:00(+8)