Help, asistance in missunderstending of rules in go (solved)

Could you explain, why did I fall? I win by point, by the programm calculated - no.

Welcome at OGS, hope you enjoy your stay!

Did you check the game info?
I think that you forgot the komi for White. Usually White is compensated with some points for the fact that Black has the advantage of making the first move.

Thanks for the article, i’ve read, by the way in that game I got komi compensation, and my point more by 1,5

1 more, I have been playing white

You didn’t fail. You have won in both cases. All you need to do is click on the accept button. The red x only means you have not accepted the score yet. It does not mean you have lost.


Crap, sorry for wasting your time, now I fully understand