New game parameter buttons text invisible on black themed ipad

Apologies if this is the wrong place for this thread - I couldn’t find a ‘bug report’ tab. When the dark theme is selected on an ipad - with either chrome or safari - when setting up a new game challenge, the text on the parameter buttons is almost invisible - being white on a silver background, where on a pc the buttons are black. :slight_smile:

This is just the right place.
I’m not an HTML expert but I’d believe that OGS web page works the “same” in all browsers. So this bug would be in the browser or iOS and not on OGS. I could be horribly wrong though. This also doesn’t mean that it shouldn’t be fixed by OGS dudes :slight_smile:

Could you provide a screenshot?
Only the “Cancel”, “Challenge” and “X” elements seem to be buttons, so I’m not sure what you experience.
For me text fields and drop downs are light grey on black while checkboxes are black on white.

1 Like

Seconded - if you could provide a screenshot that’d help immensely :slight_smile: