How do I clear this notification that appears banner style at the top of the home page:
The tournament was cancelled well over an hour ago.
Nb. I was in the tournament window at the time and received no visible notification from inside that window when the cancellation occurred. So I continued to wait for any late arrivals for a while all unknowing.