My old username shows up in other people’s game history and I want to delete that. How do I do that?
I think that’s not possible because OGS need to keep history (for the rating system).
I hope they can be changed to ‘firendly match’ instead of ‘username vs. username2’, as I don’t want my old username to be searched on Google.
Continuing in pms