Points in seki, Japanese rules

I just played a game where the final scoring gave me two points for enclosures in seki (R19 and T19).

I thought that by Japanese rules these should not get any score, and so did my opponent. Were we right about that?
1 Like

You are absolutely right, and our current algorithm often makes mistakes on seki. You should be able to correct any mistakes simply by click or shift+clicking on the misscored areas.

Glad to see you managed to reslve the error anyway and sorry about the delay.

Thank you.