When closing a demo i think it would be nice to have a pop up asking if you want to cancel, save it with a input frame for a name (incl. no name) or discard it.
Like this demo archive will stay clean and reusable. Best time for me as I will surely be more lazy later.
Besides the default infos could be demo (x)+ date for the name and nothing for players name and strength (well not this 3p )
What’s your opinion ?