How can i get rid of tournaments that i don’t want them on my overview page anymore?
If you are on about the golden cup icon that appears for site wide tournaments, I’m pretty sure that they cant be gotten rid of.
He is not.
Unfortunately, at this stage tournaments that you’ve joined will stay on your profile and overview page until the tournament is completed, regardless of whether or not you are still an active participant.
oh i see, my bad.
Also, the site wide tournament indicator can be disabled in the settings menu.
That is honestly new to me O_O im learning so much today.
thank you all for your answers