Divination and go matches

Hello everyone, I use a translator, so I apologize in advance for the English.

I want to find people who are interested in the topic of predictions, and especially on the topic of our wonderful game. Suddenly, there are people using tarot, i-ching and other things. I would like to meet you!

I myself practice i-ching, it turns out to predict the outcome of the game quite well. Perhaps you saw my messages about the outcome of white or black in your games :slight_smile: Regarding the percentage of hits, it is about 80%, I strive for perfect mastery, but so far I am only learning, so mistakes happen.

For those who are interested, I am not against demonstrating my skills, I play badly (±16k), I predict much better xD In any case, it is free, if you are interested, write, I will be glad to tell fortunes , or play, chat (in broken English, sorry) )

You try to predict the outcome of games? What do you need to know to do that?

I need the start date of the match, or the question itself, which is of interest.

As for questions, there can be different ones. You can ask which color will win, or, for example, will I win the next game, and so on.

To be clear, I’m not one of those people. I’d be more interested in testing your 80 % claim. I don’t know if that’s something you’d be open to.

1 Like

If you are interested, we can try. I am not against the challenge. It remains to decide which games we will guess.

1. the outcome of your game,
  2. the outcome of my game
  3. the outcome of other people’s random games

I think the 3rd option is the most interesting, since it does not depend on us at all. and will allow to demonstrate skill more qualitatively “without impurities”.

2 Likes

I agree, random games not involving us would be best.

How many games would you be comfortable with doing? Is predicting 20 games too much work for you?