In this game - BadTenuki vs. amybot-ddk there seems to be a scoring error. I believe White has won this game but its territory is not being counted.
Note: I realize black missed a small opportunity at G2 that is unfinished. I am not sure if that is causing the counting to go awry.
Also, I set my games to have Japanese scoring but the scores reported end up counting stones also (i.e. Chinese scoring).
In that game, using Japanese scoring I believe this is the score:
B: 52 territory, 3 captures; Final score: 52
W: 60 territory, 0 captures, 5.5 komi; Final Score: 60+5.5 - 3 = 62.5
Using Chinese rules:
B: (52 territory + 31 stones) 83, 3 captures: Final score: 83
W: (60 territory + 26 stones) 76, 0 captures, 5.5 komi; Final Score: 76 + 5.5 - 3 = 78.5
I am new to Go so do let me know if I got something wrong.